“You’ll Never Forget It” – Adventure Awaits!

Hello everyone,

I have entered the “You’ll Never Forget It” contest to select the faces of G Adventures 2013.  The winner will be sent on a trip with a video crew from G Adventures to document their journey.  A short video will be created of the trip, along with a page about your adventure in their new catalogue.

I have entered a submission about my time in Thailand on the first year anniversary of the 2004 tsunami.  Check it out:  http://contest.youllneverforgetit.com/spotlight/494/

If you like my story, then VOTE for me and help me get that bit closer to an amazing adventure!  The top 20 (based on number of votes) make it through the first round.  I am currently #50 and hoping to squeeze into the top 20!  Voting takes places until January 8, 2012.  Considering I started at #189, this is a huge move and I have to thank everyone who has been voting for me.  Your votes and efforts are greatly appreciated and as you can see they are also amazingly influential.

Thank you so much, an amazing adventure awaits!

Talia

This entry was posted in Travel and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

