Heat Wave – Warm weather themed photography

This week has been surprisingly hot in the city of Toronto.  Experiencing record setting temperatures of 31.3 degrees Celsius, people took to the streets to bask in the unusually balmy May weather.  As I sit on my patio, face turned towards the sky and the sun’s rays, my mind has started thinking back to some of my trips that have taken me to warm climates.  I flipped open my laptop to pour over my travel photography.  Here is a collection of some of my favourite snapshots from these destinations…..

Antigua

Aruba

Peru

Cambodia

Thailand

Costa Rica

Sedona, Arizona

Gallery | This entry was posted in Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Heat Wave – Warm weather themed photography

  1. Lady Deidre says:

    Awesome photos! I, especially, love the colorful little boat with the white birds camping out on top! 🙂
    God Bless You!

  2. v4vikey says:

    Beautiful Photos….

  3. Joyful says:

    I really enjoy your blogs and the way you present your adventures with a nice variety of experiences and some FABULOUS photos. In this post my favourites are the Antigua sunrise, the Aruba birds chillin’ on the boat and the Peru ocean cliff shot. Some magazine, travel or other media company should snap you up or have you freelance. You bring joy to the world. Keep it up!

  4. Fan Forever says:

    It’s amazing what can spark memories. A hot day in Toronto takes you back to past adventures.
    Thanks for sharing.
    Great photos!

Leave a Reply

